ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Shift Superintendent - Low

Cote d'IvoireROV, Diving & InspectionMay 21, 20184 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Supervisor  in Cote d'Ivoire? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Shift Superintendent - Low.

SMD pilot

JapanROV, Diving & InspectionJune 4, 20183 months

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as SMD pilot with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in Japan. Do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionMay 23, 20185 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot Technician looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

ROV Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionMay 22, 20186 days

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

ROV Supervisor - KYST

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionJune 4, 20188 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as ROV Supervisor - KYST with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in International Waters. Do you have the necessary experience?

Shift Superintendent - High

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 6, 20186 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Superintendent in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Shift Superintendent - High.

ROV Pilot Technician

AngolaROV, Diving & InspectionJune 13, 20183 weeks

Our client is looking for a ROV Pilot Technician. The job is based in Angola. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

  • Position: ROV Pilot Tech
  • ROV: Ocean Module V8
  • Start Date: 13/06/18
  • Duration: Approx 20 days
  • Location: Angola
  • Requirements: Yellow Fever Vaccination

3.4u Inspection Engineer

United Arab EmiratesROV, Diving & InspectionMay 21, 20184 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of 3.4u Inspection Engineer to work in United Arab Emirates. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

  • Position: 3.4u Inspection Recorder
  • Location: UAE
  • Start Date: 22/05/18 (21/05/18 travel)
  • Duration: 4 weeks
  • Experience required: 3 Years experience minimum. Nexus/Coabis & Visual Soft/Net MC Marine

ROV pilots XLX

NorwayROV, Diving & InspectionMay 22, 20184 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

ROV Supervisor

NorwayROV, Diving & InspectionMay 23, 20185 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Supervisor in Norway? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Supervisor.