ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs in European Union

Shift Superintendent

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 22, 20184 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Shift Superintendent to work in United Kingdom. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

ROV Supervisor & Pilot tech

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 17, 20184 days

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Supervisor & Pilot tech. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Equipment Technician

BelgiumROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 15, 20182 weeks

Are you an experienced Equipment Technician looking for a new challenge in Belgium? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Equipment Technician.

ROV Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 16, 20185 weeks

Our client is looking for a ROV Pilot Technician. The job is based in Norway. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Comanche Pilot Tech

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 16, 20184 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Comanche Pilot Tech. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 10, 201813 days

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Technician in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Technician.

Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 22, 20184 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Mohican ROV Supervisor & Pilot Tech

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 14, 20185 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Mohican ROV Supervisor & Pilot Tech with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary experience?

SMD Pilot

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 15, 20183 weeks

Our client is looking for a SMD Pilot. The job is based in Germany. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

ROV Pilot Technician

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 15, 20184 days

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Pilot Technician to work in Germany. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.