Temporary ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Rigger/welder

NorwayROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 22, 20184 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of Rigger/welder right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

ROV Supervisor

NigeriaROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 29, 20185 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Supervisor. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Supervisor & Pilot tech

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 17, 20184 days

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Supervisor & Pilot tech. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Equipment Technician

BelgiumROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 15, 20182 weeks

Are you an experienced Equipment Technician looking for a new challenge in Belgium? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Equipment Technician.

3.3u Online Inspector

NorwayROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 16, 20189 days

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of 3.3u Online Inspector. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 16, 20185 weeks

Our client is looking for a ROV Pilot Technician. The job is based in Norway. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Comanche Pilot Tech

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 16, 20184 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Comanche Pilot Tech. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Rope Access Rigger

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 14, 20182 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of Rope Access Rigger right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Equipment Supervisor

EgyptROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 17, 20182 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Equipment Supervisor. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Pilot Tech

Russian FederationROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 27, 20184 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Pilot Tech with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in Russian Federation. Do you have the necessary experience?