ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Pilot Tech

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 18, 20183 weeks

Our client is looking for a Pilot Tech. The job is based in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Shift Superintendent

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 22, 20184 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Shift Superintendent to work in United Kingdom. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Rigger/welder

NorwayROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 22, 20184 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of Rigger/welder right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

ROV Supervisor

NigeriaROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 29, 20185 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Supervisor. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Supervisor & Pilot tech

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 17, 20184 days

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Supervisor & Pilot tech. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Equipment Supervisor

EgyptROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 17, 20182 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Equipment Supervisor. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Pilot Tech

Russian FederationROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 27, 20184 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Pilot Tech with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in Russian Federation. Do you have the necessary experience?

Rigger

EgyptROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 17, 20183 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as Rigger in Egypt? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new Offshore Wind professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Rigger.

Pilot Technician

GhanaROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 20, 20184 weeks

Our client is looking for a Pilot Technician. The job is based in Ghana. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 22, 20184 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.