ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Cougar & FCV

Saudi ArabiaROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 10, 20177 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Cougar & FCV. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Systems Engineer – Lead Mechanical (S)

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 12, 2017

Our client has a new requirement for a ROV Systems Engineer – Lead Mechanical (S) within their Assets department. Details are as follows:

Start date:           ASAP

Duration:            Staff

Location:            Onshore, Aberdeen 

Salary/rate:         Please provide individual salary expectation.

Closing date:      Wednesday 12th July 2017

ROV Systems Engineer – Mechanical (E)

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 12, 2017

Our client currently has a new requirement for a ROV Systems Engineer – Mechanical (E) within their Assets department. Details are as follows:

Start date:           ASAP

Location:            Onshore, Aberdeen 

Duration:            Staff

Salary/rate:         Please provide individual salary expectation.

Closing date:      Wednesday 12th July 2017

ROV Supervisor

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 5, 20173 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Supervisor to work in United Kingdom. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

ROV Supervisors and Pilots and Plough Personnel

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 5, 201712 months

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot Technician looking for a new challenge in International Waters? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of ROV Supervisors and Pilots and Plough Personnel.

Plough Supervisor

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 27, 20173 months

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Plough Supervisor to work in United Kingdom. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Panther Supervisor

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 3, 20173 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Supervisor looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Panther Supervisor.

ROV Pilot Technician

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 4, 20174 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Technician looking for a new challenge in Germany? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

ROV Deputy Support Ops Manager / Project Manager

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 27, 2017

Our client has a new requirement for an ROV Deputy Support Ops Manager / Project Manager within their Assets department:

Start date:                          ASAP

Duration:                            Staff

Salary range:                      £85,000.00 - £105,000.00

Location:                            Aberdeen

Closing date:                      Tuesday 27th June 2017

ROV Pilot Tech 01

International WatersROV, Diving & Inspection7 months

Our client is looking for ROV Pilot Techs/Senior Pilot Techs specifically with strong construction experience on Innovator/Workclass ROV's. There are various start dates (earliest starting the end of May and through June and July). The positions are in Europe and West Africa. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.