ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs in Europe

3.4u Inspection Engineer

NorwayROV, Diving & InspectionJune 27, 20184 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of 3.4u Inspection Engineer to work in Norway. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

ROV Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 22, 20183 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Pilot Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Rov Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 25, 20182 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Rov Technician with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Supervisor

DenmarkROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 1, 20184 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as ROV Supervisor with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in European waters. Do you have the necessary experience?

Pilot Tech

DenmarkROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 1, 20184 weeks

Our client is looking for a Pilot Tech. The job is based in European water. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Seaeye ROV Supervisor

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 1, 20183 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Supervisor right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Mohican ROV Supervisor & Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 27, 20183 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Mohican ROV Supervisor & Pilot Technician with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary experience?

Plough technician

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionJune 27, 2018> 1 year

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Plough technician with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in Germany. Do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Pilot Technician - Seaeye Leopard

NetherlandsROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 11, 20182 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Pilot Technician

NorwayROV, Diving & InspectionJune 25, 20184 months

Are you an experienced ROV Technician looking for a new challenge in Norway? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Pilot Technician.


We are experiencing a high demand for workclass ROV Pilots and Supervisors. Work is predominantly in Norway but there are roles available in the UK and West Africa.

ROV Experience we are looking for is: Schilling HD, Schilling UHD, Kyst Supporter/Installer.