ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs in Europe

lay tech

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionApril 26, 20184 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of lay tech right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Rigger

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionApril 26, 201813 days

Are you an experienced Rigger looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Rigger.

Equipment Technician

FranceROV, Diving & InspectionMay 1, 20184 weeks

We are currently looking for 2 equipment technicians to work for a 4 week period commencing the 1st May.

Equipment Technician

PolandROV, Diving & InspectionApril 28, 20182 weeks

We are currently looking for Equipment Technicians with PT1 Trenching experience to join on the 28th April for 2 weeks.

Plough Technician

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionMay 2, 20182 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Plough Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Sub Eng / Supervisor - ROGE ROV

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionApril 30, 20184 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Sub Engineer / Supervisor on a ROGE ROV right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Shift Supervisors

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionApril 24, 20184 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of Shift Supervisors right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Equipment Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & Inspection4 months

Are you an experienced Electrical Lay Technician looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Equipment Technician.

Mechanical Lay Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & Inspection7 days

Are you an experienced Mechanical Lay Technician looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Mechanical Technician.

ROV Trainer

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionMay 1, 2018

Our client is looking for a ROV Trainer. The job is based in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Start date:          1st May 2018

Duration:            Staff (Full Time)

Salary/rate:       Please provide individual rate expectation