ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs in Europe

ROV pilots XLX

NorwayROV, Diving & InspectionMay 22, 20184 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

ROV Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionMay 22, 20186 days

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

ROV Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionMay 22, 20182 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Pilot Technician in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

  • Position: ROV Pilot Tech
  • ROV: Seaeye Cougar
  • Start Date: 22/05/18
  • Duration: 2 weeks
  • Location: UK waters

Pilots and Supervisor - XLX

NetherlandsROV, Diving & InspectionMay 22, 20184 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Pilot Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Mechanical Technician

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionMay 23, 2018

We are currently looking for a mechanical technician to work in German waters. The work commences on 23rd May 2018. 

ROV pilot - Drill Support

NorwayROV, Diving & InspectionMay 23, 20186 months

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV pilot - Drill Support. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Supervisor

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionMay 23, 20185 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Supervisor right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

ROV Supervisor

NorwayROV, Diving & InspectionMay 23, 20185 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Supervisor in Norway? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Supervisor.

ROV Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionMay 23, 20185 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot Technician looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

Pilot Tech 1

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionMay 25, 20182 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Pilot Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Position: Predator Pilot Tech (Seaeye experience)

Start Date: 25/05/18

Duration: 2 weeks

Waters: German

ROV: Predator

** GWO First Aid at Work & ENG1 Medical required.