ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs in European Union

Mohican ROV Supervisor & Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 27, 20183 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Mohican ROV Supervisor & Pilot Technician with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Pilot Technician (Level1)

FranceROV, Diving & InspectionJune 21, 20182 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Pilot Technician (Level1) to work in France. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Pilot Tech 1

FranceROV, Diving & InspectionJune 21, 20182 weeks

Are you an experienced XLS ROV Pilot Technician looking for a new challenge in France? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury.

ROV pilot - Drill Support

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 20, 20182 weeks

Our client is looking for a ROV pilot - Drill Support. The job is based in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Plough technician

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionJune 27, 2018> 1 year

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Plough technician with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in Germany. Do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Pilot Technician - Seaeye Leopard

NetherlandsROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 11, 20182 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Cougar XT Pilot Techs & Supervisors

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 27, 20184 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Supervisor & ROV Pilot Techs right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Offshore Supervisor

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionJune 20, 20183 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Offshore Supervisor to work in Germany. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Shift Supervisor

NetherlandsROV, Diving & InspectionJune 20, 20187 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Shift Supervisor with one of the clients of the office in Bristol, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in Netherlands. Do you have the necessary experience?

Equipment Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & Inspection4 months

Are you an experienced Electrical Lay Technician looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Equipment Technician.