ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Trenching technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 7, 20188 days

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Trenching technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Pilot Tech

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 3, 20183 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Pilot Tech. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Shift Superintendent

BelgiumROV, Diving & InspectionMay 26, 20184 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as Shift Supervisor in Belgium? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Shift Superintendent.

CP Engineer

MexicoROV, Diving & InspectionJune 1, 2018

Looking for a temporary job as CP Engineer in Mexico? Atlas Professionals in Houston, United States is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of CP Engineer.

SMD pilot

JapanROV, Diving & InspectionJune 4, 20183 months

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as SMD pilot with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in Japan. Do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Supervisor - KYST

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionJune 4, 20188 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as ROV Supervisor - KYST with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in International Waters. Do you have the necessary experience?

Shift Superintendent - High

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 6, 20186 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Superintendent in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Shift Superintendent - High.

ROV Pilot Technician

AngolaROV, Diving & InspectionJune 13, 20183 weeks

Our client is looking for a ROV Pilot Technician. The job is based in Angola. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

  • Position: ROV Pilot Tech
  • ROV: Ocean Module V8
  • Start Date: 13/06/18
  • Duration: Approx 20 days
  • Location: Angola
  • Requirements: Yellow Fever Vaccination

Equipment Supervisor

United Arab EmiratesROV, Diving & InspectionMay 25, 2018

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Equipment Supervisor to work in United Arab Emirates. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Pilot Technician

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionJune 30, 20185 months

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Pilot Technician with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in International Waters. Do you have the necessary experience?