ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Pilot Tech 1

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionMay 25, 20182 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Pilot Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Position: Predator Pilot Tech (Seaeye experience)

Start Date: 25/05/18

Duration: 2 weeks

Waters: German

ROV: Predator

** GWO First Aid at Work & ENG1 Medical required.

Equipment Supervisor

United Arab EmiratesROV, Diving & InspectionMay 25, 2018

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Equipment Supervisor to work in United Arab Emirates. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Mohican ROV Supervisor

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionMay 25, 20188 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Supervisor looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Mohican ROV Supervisor.

  • Position: ROV Supervisor
  • ROV: Mohican
  • Scope: Installations
  • Start Date: Tomorrow
  • Duration: 1 week from tomorrow in the base. Then 3-6 weeks offshore from mid-june

Shift Superintendent

BelgiumROV, Diving & InspectionMay 26, 20184 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as Shift Supervisor in Belgium? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Shift Superintendent.

Pilot Tech 1

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionMay 28, 20184 weeks

We are looking for an ROV team consisting of 2 x ROV supervisors and 2 x Pilot technicians to work in German waters. Work will start towards the end of May and will last 4-5 weeks. With the potential for a 6 month rotation. 

Schilling HD/ UHD experience is required.

Equipment Supervisor

BelgiumROV, Diving & InspectionMay 29, 20184 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Supervisor right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

CP Engineer

MexicoROV, Diving & InspectionJune 1, 2018

Looking for a temporary job as CP Engineer in Mexico? Atlas Professionals in Houston, United States is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of CP Engineer.

Pilot Tech

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 3, 20183 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Pilot Tech. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Technician

TaiwanROV, Diving & InspectionJune 4, 20182 months

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Supervisor - KYST

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionJune 4, 20188 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as ROV Supervisor - KYST with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in International Waters. Do you have the necessary experience?