ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Pilot Technician

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionJune 30, 20185 months

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Pilot Technician with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in International Waters. Do you have the necessary experience?

Electrical Technician

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionJune 20, 2018

We are looking for an Electrical Technician to work in German waters from the 20th June 2018.

ROV Pilot Technician

AngolaROV, Diving & InspectionJune 13, 20183 weeks

Our client is looking for a ROV Pilot Technician. The job is based in Angola. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

  • Position: ROV Pilot Tech
  • ROV: Ocean Module V8
  • Start Date: 13/06/18
  • Duration: Approx 20 days
  • Location: Angola
  • Requirements: Yellow Fever Vaccination

Shift Superintendent - High

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 6, 20186 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Superintendent in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Shift Superintendent - High.

ROV Technician

TaiwanROV, Diving & InspectionJune 4, 20182 months

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Supervisor - KYST

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionJune 4, 20188 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as ROV Supervisor - KYST with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in International Waters. Do you have the necessary experience?

SMD pilot

JapanROV, Diving & InspectionJune 4, 20183 months

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as SMD pilot with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in Japan. Do you have the necessary experience?

CP Engineer

MexicoROV, Diving & InspectionJune 1, 2018

Looking for a temporary job as CP Engineer in Mexico? Atlas Professionals in Houston, United States is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of CP Engineer.

Pilot Tech 1

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionMay 28, 20184 weeks

We are looking for an ROV team consisting of 2 x ROV supervisors and 2 x Pilot technicians to work in German waters. Work will start towards the end of May and will last 4-5 weeks. With the potential for a 6 month rotation. 

Schilling HD/ UHD experience is required.

Pilot Tech 1

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionMay 25, 20182 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Pilot Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Position: Predator Pilot Tech (Seaeye experience)

Start Date: 25/05/18

Duration: 2 weeks

Waters: German

ROV: Predator

** GWO First Aid at Work & ENG1 Medical required.