ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

videoray pilot

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 25, 20173 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as videoray pilot with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary experience?

Falcon Pilot

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionSeptember 1, 201710 days

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Falcon Pilot. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

SMD

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 22, 20174 weeks

Our client is looking for a SMD. The job is based in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

ROV Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 25, 20174 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Pilot Technician (with SMD and Seaeye experience) in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

ROV PT/Sub Eng/Supervisor

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 21, 20174 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Supervisor, Sub Engineer/Pilot Tech in International Waters? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancies for for the positions of ROV Pilot Tech/Sub Eng and Supervisor.

ROV Pilot Technician

NorwayROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 22, 20174 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Pilot Technician to work in Norway. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

NACE Inspector

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionSeptember 7, 20172 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of NACE Inspector. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience? Applicants must hold a valid first aid certificate. 

ROV Pilot

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 23, 20174 weeks

Our client is looking for a ROV Pilot. The job is based in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Must have GWO WaH and Sea Survival (Inc Boat Transfer), EBS and Bideltoid cert.

ROV / Trenching / Dredging experience.

ROV Supervisors and Pilots and Plough Personnel

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 21, 201710 months

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot Technician looking for a new challenge in International Waters? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of ROV Supervisors and Pilots and Plough Personnel.

ROV Pilot Tech 01

International WatersROV, Diving & Inspection7 months

Our client is looking for ROV Pilot Techs/Senior Pilot Techs specifically with strong construction experience on Innovator/Workclass ROV's. There are various start dates (earliest starting the end of May and through June and July). The positions are in Europe and West Africa. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.