ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

ROV Supervisor

NorwayROV, Diving & InspectionMay 29, 20174 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Supervisor looking for a new challenge in Norway? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of ROV Supervisor.

Panther Supervisors & Technicians

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 17, 201710 months

Are you an experienced ROV Technician looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Panther Supervisors & Technicians.

ROV Inspector (CSWIP 3.3U)

Asia/Pacific RegionROV, Diving & InspectionJune 19, 2017

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Inspector (CSWIP 3.3U). Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

SMD pilot tech

JapanROV, Diving & InspectionJune 20, 20174 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of SMD pilot tech. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Pilot d'ROP

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionMay 24, 20175 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Pilot Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Air Diver

Brunei DarussalamROV, Diving & Inspection

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of Air Diver right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Singapore, Singapore to review.

ROV Project Manager

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 2, 2017> 1 year

Our client has a new requirement for an ROV Project Manager within their Assets department:

Start date:                          ASAP

Duration:                            Staff

Salary range:                      £65,000 - £80,000

Location:                            Aberdeen

Closing date:                      Friday 2nd June 2017

ROV Deputy Support Ops Manager / Project Manager

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionMay 26, 2017

Our client has a new requirement for an ROV Deputy Support Ops Manager / Project Manager within their Assets department:

Start date:                          ASAP

Duration:                            Staff

Salary range:                      £85,000.00 - £105,000.00

Location:                            Aberdeen

Closing date:                      Friday 26th May 2017

ROV Pilot Tech 01

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionJune 1, 20175 weeks

Our client is looking for ROV Pilot Techs/Senior Pilot Techs specifically with strong construction experience on Innovator/Workclass ROV's. There are various start dates (earliest starting the end of May and through June and July). The positions are in Europe and West Africa. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

SMD Trenching Pilots

BelgiumROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 10, 20175 months

Are you an experienced SMD Trenching Pilots looking for a new challenge in Belgium? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of SMD Trenching Pilots.