ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

ROV Tooling Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 1, 20183 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Tooling Technician in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Tooling Technician.

Equipment Supervisor

BelgiumROV, Diving & InspectionMay 29, 20184 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Supervisor right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Trenching technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 7, 20188 days

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Trenching technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Pilot Tech

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 3, 20183 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Pilot Tech. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

CP Engineer

MexicoROV, Diving & InspectionJune 1, 2018

Looking for a temporary job as CP Engineer in Mexico? Atlas Professionals in Houston, United States is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of CP Engineer.

SMD pilot

JapanROV, Diving & InspectionJune 4, 20183 months

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as SMD pilot with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in Japan. Do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Supervisor - KYST

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionJune 4, 20188 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as ROV Supervisor - KYST with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in International Waters. Do you have the necessary experience?

Shift Superintendent - High

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 6, 20186 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Superintendent in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Shift Superintendent - High.

Pilot Technician

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionJune 30, 20185 months

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Pilot Technician with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in International Waters. Do you have the necessary experience?

Electrical Technician

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionJune 20, 2018

We are looking for an Electrical Technician to work in German waters from the 20th June 2018.