ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

ROV Supervisor

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 5, 20173 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Supervisor to work in United Kingdom. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

ROV Supervisors and Pilots and Plough Personnel

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 5, 201712 months

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot Technician looking for a new challenge in International Waters? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of ROV Supervisors and Pilots and Plough Personnel.

ROV Supervisor

ChinaROV, Diving & InspectionJune 27, 201711 days

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Supervisor with Quantum/Quasar experience right now. You must be experienced in in X-Tree and Deepwater Oilfield Equipment Maintenance. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

ROV Pilot Tech

Russian FederationROV, Diving & InspectionJune 24, 20172 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Technician in Russian Federation? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Pilot Tech.

ROV Supervisor

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionJune 24, 20173 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Supervisor in Germany? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Supervisor.

Equipment Supervisor

BelgiumROV, Diving & InspectionJune 24, 20174 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Supervisor. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Panther Supervisor

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 3, 20173 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Supervisor looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Panther Supervisor.

ROV Pilot Technician

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 4, 20174 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Technician looking for a new challenge in Germany? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

ROV Deputy Support Ops Manager / Project Manager

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 27, 2017

Our client has a new requirement for an ROV Deputy Support Ops Manager / Project Manager within their Assets department:

Start date:                          ASAP

Duration:                            Staff

Salary range:                      £85,000.00 - £105,000.00

Location:                            Aberdeen

Closing date:                      Tuesday 27th June 2017

ROV Pilot Tech 01

International WatersROV, Diving & Inspection7 months

Our client is looking for ROV Pilot Techs/Senior Pilot Techs specifically with strong construction experience on Innovator/Workclass ROV's. There are various start dates (earliest starting the end of May and through June and July). The positions are in Europe and West Africa. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.