ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

ROV Pilot Technician

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 17, 20184 weeks

We are currently looking for an XLX Pilot Technician. 

Locations: Norway/ UK/ Germany 

Trip length: 2-4 weeks

Mohican ROV Pilot Technician

NorwayROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 17, 20182 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

ROV Supervisor

CongoROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 24, 20185 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Supervisor to work in Congo. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Senior Project Engineer

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 18, 20186 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Senior Project Engineer. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Pilot Tech

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 23, 20184 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Pilot Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Senior Pilot Technician

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 16, 20182 months

XL Senior Pilot Technician role available in Germany waters.

2 on 2 off rotations. 

Tracked Trenching Supervisor

NetherlandsROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 17, 20186 months

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Tracked Trenching Supervisor to work in Netherlands. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 13, 20186 days

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot Technician looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Pilot Technician.

Panther ROV Supervisor & Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 18, 20186 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Panther ROV Supervisors and Pilot Techs to work in United Kingdom. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

HD Rov pilot

NetherlandsROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 20, 20184 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Technician in Netherlands? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of HD Rov pilot.