Temporary ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs in European Union

Trenching technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 7, 20188 days

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Trenching technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Pilot Tech

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 3, 20183 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Pilot Tech. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Shift Superintendent

BelgiumROV, Diving & InspectionMay 26, 20184 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as Shift Supervisor in Belgium? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Shift Superintendent.

Shift Superintendent - High

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 6, 20186 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Superintendent in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Shift Superintendent - High.

Electrical Technician

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionJune 20, 2018

We are looking for an Electrical Technician to work in German waters from the 20th June 2018.

Pilot Tech 1

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionMay 25, 20182 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Pilot Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Position: Predator Pilot Tech (Seaeye experience)

Start Date: 25/05/18

Duration: 2 weeks

Waters: German

ROV: Predator

** GWO First Aid at Work & ENG1 Medical required.

Pilot Tech 1

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionMay 28, 20184 weeks

We are looking for an ROV team consisting of 2 x ROV supervisors and 2 x Pilot technicians to work in German waters. Work will start towards the end of May and will last 4-5 weeks. With the potential for a 6 month rotation. 

Schilling HD/ UHD experience is required.

Equipment Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & Inspection4 months

Are you an experienced Electrical Lay Technician looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Equipment Technician.

Mechanical Lay Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & Inspection4 weeks

Are you an experienced Mechanical Lay Technician looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Mechanical Technician.