Temporary ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Pilot Tech 1

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionMay 28, 20184 weeks

We are looking for an ROV team consisting of 2 x ROV supervisors and 2 x Pilot technicians to work in German waters. Work will start towards the end of May and will last 4-5 weeks. With the potential for a 6 month rotation. 

Schilling HD/ UHD experience is required.

Equipment Supervisor

BelgiumROV, Diving & InspectionMay 29, 20184 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Supervisor right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

CP Engineer

MexicoROV, Diving & InspectionJune 1, 2018

Looking for a temporary job as CP Engineer in Mexico? Atlas Professionals in Houston, United States is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of CP Engineer.

ROV Tooling Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 1, 20183 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Tooling Technician in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Tooling Technician.

Pilot Tech

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 3, 20183 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Pilot Tech. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Technician

TaiwanROV, Diving & InspectionJune 4, 20182 months

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Supervisor - KYST

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionJune 4, 20188 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as ROV Supervisor - KYST with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in International Waters. Do you have the necessary experience?

SMD pilot

JapanROV, Diving & InspectionJune 4, 20183 months

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as SMD pilot with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in Japan. Do you have the necessary experience?

Shift Superintendent - High

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 6, 20186 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Superintendent in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Shift Superintendent - High.

Trenching technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 7, 20188 days

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Trenching technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?