ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

ROV Supervisor

United StatesROV, Diving & InspectionOctober 21, 20216 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Supervisor to work in United States. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Trenching Technician

NetherlandsROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 11, 20216 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Trenching Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

HSE Advisor

Sri LankaMarine Environmental, Offshore Marine, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 1, 2021

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of HSE Advisor. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Chefe de Máquinas (OSM)

BrazilOffshore Marine, Platforms & Jack Ups, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 2, 2021

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Chefe de Máquinas (OSM) with one of the clients of the office in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. It’s a permanent position in Brazil. Do you have the necessary experience?

Segundo (a) Oficial de Máquinas III/1

BrazilOffshore Marine, Platforms & Jack Ups, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 2, 2021

Looking for a permanent job as 3rd Engineer in Brazil? Atlas Professionals in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil is always looking for new Offshore Marine;Platforms & Jack Ups;ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Segundo (a) Oficial de Máquinas III/1.

Técnico Mecânica Pleno

BrazilOffshore Marine, Operations & Maintenance, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 2, 2021

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Técnico Mecânica Pleno with one of the clients of the office in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. It’s a permanent position in Brazil. Do you have the necessary experience?

Técnico de Segurança do Trabalho Offshore

BrazilOffshore Marine, Platforms & Jack Ups, QHSE, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 2, 2021

At the moment we have a vacancy for the permanent position of Técnico de Segurança do Trabalho Offshore. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Eletricista Marítimo

BrazilOffshore Marine, Platforms & Jack Ups, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 2, 2021

Are you looking for the next frontier in Offshore Marine;Platforms & Jack Ups;ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of Electrician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil to review.

carrousel Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionOctober 18, 20213 months

Our client is looking for a carrousel Technician. The job is based in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Comandante II/2

BrazilOffshore Marine, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 2, 2021

Looking for a permanent job as Master in Brazil? Atlas Professionals in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil is always looking for new Offshore Marine;ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Comandante II/2.