ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Capitão (Tow-Master)

BrazilOffshore Marine, Platforms & Jack Ups, ROV, Diving & InspectionJanuary 2, 2023

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Capitão (Tow-Master) with one of the clients of the office in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. It’s a permanent position in Brazil. Do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Technician

United StatesROV, Diving & InspectionSeptember 9, 2022

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Technician in United States? Atlas Professionals in Houston, United States is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Technician.

LBL Surveyor

United StatesROV, Diving & Inspection, Seismic, SurveySeptember 30, 20225 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in Survey. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of LBL Surveyor to work in United States. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Supervisor de ROV

BrazilROV, Diving & InspectionSeptember 6, 2022

Our client is looking for a Supervisor de ROV. The job is based in Brazil. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

ROV Pilot Technician

GuyanaROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 25, 20224 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Pilot Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Newquay, United Kingdom to review.

3.4u Inspection Engineer

GuyanaROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 20, 20222 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of 3.4u Inspection Engineer to work in Guyana. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

ROV Technician

United StatesROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 26, 20225 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Technician to work in United States. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

ROV Supervisor

United StatesROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 26, 20225 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Supervisor looking for a new challenge in United States? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Houston, United States for the position of ROV Supervisor.

Surveyor (Offshore Survey & Construction)

United StatesROV, Diving & Inspection2 months

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Surveyor (Offshore Survey & Construction). Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Trenching Technician

NetherlandsROV, Diving & Inspection

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Trenching Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?