ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Trenching Technician

NetherlandsROV, Diving & Inspection

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Trenching Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Surveyor (Offshore Survey & Construction)

United StatesROV, Diving & Inspection4 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Surveyor (Offshore Survey & Construction). Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Supervisor

United StatesROV, Diving & InspectionOctober 13, 20222 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Supervisor looking for a new challenge in United States? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Houston, United States for the position of ROV Supervisor.

ROV Technician

United StatesROV, Diving & InspectionOctober 20, 20225 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Technician to work in United States. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Capitão (Tow-Master)

BrazilOffshore Marine, Platforms & Jack Ups, ROV, Diving & InspectionJanuary 2, 2023

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Capitão (Tow-Master) with one of the clients of the office in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. It’s a permanent position in Brazil. Do you have the necessary experience?

Piloto de ROV

BrazilROV, Diving & InspectionJanuary 2, 2023

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the permanent position of Piloto de ROV to work in Brazil. Interested in this permanent position? Let us know.

Inspetor de Equipamentos ABENDI

BrazilOffshore Marine, Platforms & Jack Ups, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 1, 2022

Looking for a permanent job as equipment inspector in Brazil? Atlas Professionals in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil is always looking for new Offshore Marine;Platforms & Jack Ups;ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Inspetor de Equipamentos.

Inspetor de Qualidade ABENDI

BrazilOffshore Marine, Operations & Maintenance, Platforms & Jack Ups, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 1, 2022

At the moment we have a vacancy for the permanent position of Inspetor de Qualidade ABENDI. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Inspetor Subaquático ABENDI

BrazilOffshore Marine, Platforms & Jack Ups, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 1, 2022

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Inspetor Subaquático ABENDI with one of the clients of the office in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. It’s a temporary position in Brazil. Do you have the necessary experience?

Supervisor de ROV

BrazilROV, Diving & InspectionJanuary 2, 2023

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Supervisor right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil to review.