ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Trainee Base Engineer

United StatesROV, Diving & Inspection, Survey

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Trainee Base Engineer. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Accountant

United StatesROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveyJanuary 3, 2022

We are recruiting for the position of Accountant right now in Houston, TX. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Houston, United States to review.

This position is accountable for all daily accounting operations of the clients company including accounts receivable and accounts payable, the production of periodic financial reports, maintenance of accounting records, maintenance of internal controls, monitoring of cash management, preparation of annual budgets and assurance of compliance with generally accepted accounting principles and regulatory requirements. Our client is looking for an individual with experience within an offshore service company.

Warehouse Operative

United StatesROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveyDecember 1, 2021

Looking for a job as Warehouse Operative in United States? Atlas Professionals in Houston, United States is leading the search for a Warehouse Operative to join our client on Full-time basis in at their Houston, TX location. 

Our client is a global leader in the supply of class leading services to the offshore energy industry – equipment rental, product sales, offshore personnel, instrumentation calibration, cable moulding and bespoke engineering solutions. As an innovative company, we understand the importance of developing new technology and delivering class leading services to give our customers the very best solutions.

Sales Engineer

United StatesROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveyJanuary 3, 2022

At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Sales Engineer based in Houston, TX. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV PT, ROV Sub Eng, ROV Supervisor

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 15, 20215 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV PT, ROV Sub Eng, ROV Supervisor to work in International Waters. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

ROV Supervisor

Trinidad and TobagoROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 18, 20213 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Supervisor to work in Trinidad and Tobago. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

ROV Pilot Technician

AngolaROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 28, 20213 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Pilot Technician in Angola? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

ROV Supervisor/ROV Senior PT/ROV PT

AustraliaROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 9, 20214 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Supervisor/ROV Senior PT/ROV PT. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 2, 2021

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot Technician looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

ROV Pilot

BrazilROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 14, 20213 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot looking for a new challenge in Brazil? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil for the position of ROV Pilot.