ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Rigger

EgyptROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 17, 20183 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as Rigger in Egypt? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new Offshore Wind professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Rigger.

Equipment Supervisor

EgyptROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 17, 20182 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Equipment Supervisor. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Supervisor & Pilot tech

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 17, 20184 days

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Supervisor & Pilot tech. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Pilot Tech

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 18, 20183 weeks

Our client is looking for a Pilot Tech. The job is based in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Equipment Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionOctober 16, 20183 weeks


Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Equipment Technician with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Pilot

NorwayROV, Diving & InspectionOctober 17, 201811 days

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as ROV Pilot with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in Norway. Do you have the necessary experience?

Subsea Offshore Manager

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionOctober 22, 2018

Our client is looking for a Subsea Offshore Manager. The job is based in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Pilot Technician

QatarROV, Diving & InspectionOctober 23, 20182 months

Our client is looking for a Pilot Technician. The job is based in Qatar. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Trenching Personnel

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 1, 20186 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as Trenching Technician in International Waters? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Trenching Personnel.

Equipment Technician

AustraliaROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 1, 20185 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Equipment Technician with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in Australia. Do you have the necessary experience?