ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

ROV Pilot Technician

MalaysiaROV, Diving & InspectionFebruary 17, 2020

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Pilot Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 5, 20206 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot Technician looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

Rigger

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 5, 20206 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Rigger to work in United Kingdom. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Plough Superintendent

NorwayROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 5, 20205 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Plough Superintendent to work in Norway. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Shift Supervisor

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 5, 20206 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as Shift Supervisor in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Shift Supervisor.

ROV Pilot Tech

CuracaoROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 7, 2020

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Pilot Technician in Curacao? Atlas Professionals in Houston, United States is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Pilot Tech.

ROV Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 7, 20202 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as ROV Pilot Technician with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary experience?

Cable Engineer

BrazilROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 7, 20205 weeks

Are you an experienced Cable Engineer looking for a new challenge in Brazil? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Cable Engineer.

Trenching Technician

FranceROV, Diving & InspectionSeptember 7, 20202 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of Trenching Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Plough Technician

DenmarkROV, Diving & InspectionSeptember 9, 20207 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Plough Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?