ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

ROV Supervisor

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 4, 20215 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Supervisor. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Chief Subsea Engineer

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 6, 20214 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as Subsea Engineer in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Chief Subsea Engineer.

ROV Pilot Technician

GreeceROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 6, 20212 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Pilot Technician to work in Greece. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

ROV Supervisor

ItalyROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 6, 20212 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Supervisor right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Senior ROV Pilot Technician (ROV)

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 7, 20218 days

Our client is looking for a Senior ROV Pilot Technician (ROV). The job is based in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

ROV Supervisor/ROV Senior PT/ROV PT

AustraliaROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 9, 20214 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Supervisor/ROV Senior PT/ROV PT. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Plough Supervisor

GreeceROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 9, 20214 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Plough Supervisor to work in Greece. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Trenching Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 9, 20216 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as Trenching Technician in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Trenching Technician.

ROV Sub Engineer

QatarROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 9, 20213 months

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Sub Engineer in Qatar? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Sub Engineer.

ROV Pilot

BrazilROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 14, 20213 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot looking for a new challenge in Brazil? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil for the position of ROV Pilot.