ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

FMD Operator

ThailandROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveySeptember 1, 20223 months

Are you an experienced Operator looking for a new challenge in Thailand? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Singapore, Singapore for the position of FMD Operator.

3.4U Reporting Coordinator

ThailandROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveySeptember 1, 20223 months

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection;Survey. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of 3.4U Reporting Coordinator to work in Thailand. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

3.4U CSWIP Online Inspector

ThailandROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveySeptember 1, 20223 months

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection; Survey? We are recruiting for the position of 3.4U CSWIP Online Inspector right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Singapore, Singapore to review.

3.4U CSWIP Offline Inspector

ThailandROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveySeptember 1, 20223 months

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of 3.4U CSWIP Offline Inspector. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

CP Field Gradient Engineer

ThailandROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveySeptember 1, 20223 months

Our client is looking for a CP Field Gradient Engineer. The job is based in Thailand. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection;Survey team in Singapore, Singapore.

ROV Pilot Technician

TaiwanROV, Diving & InspectionMarch 10, 20222 months

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot Technician looking for a new challenge in Taiwan? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Newquay, United Kingdom for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

ROV Supervisor

TaiwanROV, Diving & InspectionMarch 10, 20228 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Supervisor in Taiwan? Atlas Professionals in Newquay, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Supervisor.

Subsea Engineer

United StatesROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveyFebruary 7, 2022

Our team is looking for Subsea Engineers local to the United States. We are recruiting for the position of Subsea Engineer right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Houston, United States to review.

ROV Pilot Technician

Saudi ArabiaROV, Diving & InspectionFebruary 1, 20223 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Pilot Technician to work in Saudi Arabia. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

ROV Pilot Technician

EgyptROV, Diving & InspectionJanuary 29, 20225 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Pilot Technician to work in Egypt. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.