Temporary ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Trenching Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 9, 20216 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as Trenching Technician in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Trenching Technician.

Plough Supervisor

GreeceROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 9, 20214 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Plough Supervisor to work in Greece. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Cable Engineer

FranceROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 15, 20212 months

Looking for a temporary job as Cable Engineer in France? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Cable Engineer.

Cheif Subsea Engineer & Subsea Engineer

FranceROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 15, 20212 months

Our client is looking for a Cheif Subsea Engineer & Subsea Engineer. The job is based in France. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Chief Subsea Engineer

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 6, 20214 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as Subsea Engineer in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Chief Subsea Engineer.

ROV Pilot

BrazilROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 14, 20213 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot looking for a new challenge in Brazil? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil for the position of ROV Pilot.

ROV Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 2, 2021

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot Technician looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

ROV Supervisor/ROV Senior PT/ROV PT

AustraliaROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 9, 20214 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Supervisor/ROV Senior PT/ROV PT. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Pilot Technician

AngolaROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 28, 20213 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Pilot Technician in Angola? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

ROV Supervisor

Trinidad and TobagoROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 18, 20213 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Supervisor to work in Trinidad and Tobago. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.