Temporary ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Plough Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJanuary 24, 20225 days

Looking for a temporary job as Plough Technician in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Newquay, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Plough Technician.

ROV Supervisor & ROV Pilot Tech

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionJanuary 28, 20225 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Supervisor in Germany? Atlas Professionals in Newquay, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Supervisor & ROV Pilot Tech.

ROV Pilot Technician

EgyptROV, Diving & InspectionJanuary 29, 20225 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Pilot Technician to work in Egypt. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

ROV Pilot Technician

Saudi ArabiaROV, Diving & InspectionFebruary 1, 20223 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Pilot Technician to work in Saudi Arabia. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

ROV Pilot Technician

TaiwanROV, Diving & InspectionMarch 10, 20222 months

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot Technician looking for a new challenge in Taiwan? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Newquay, United Kingdom for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

ROV Supervisor

TaiwanROV, Diving & InspectionMarch 10, 20228 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Supervisor in Taiwan? Atlas Professionals in Newquay, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Supervisor.

FMD Operator

ThailandROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveySeptember 1, 20223 months

Are you an experienced Operator looking for a new challenge in Thailand? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Singapore, Singapore for the position of FMD Operator.

3.4U Reporting Coordinator

ThailandROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveySeptember 1, 20223 months

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection;Survey. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of 3.4U Reporting Coordinator to work in Thailand. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

3.4U CSWIP Online Inspector

ThailandROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveySeptember 1, 20223 months

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection; Survey? We are recruiting for the position of 3.4U CSWIP Online Inspector right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Singapore, Singapore to review.

3.4U CSWIP Offline Inspector

ThailandROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveySeptember 1, 20223 months

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of 3.4U CSWIP Offline Inspector. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?