ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

SMD plough tech

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionJanuary 17, 2020

Are you an experienced Plough Technician looking for a new challenge in International Waters? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of SMD plough tech.

Electrical Plough Technician

SingaporeROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 15, 20193 months

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Electrical Plough Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Rov Pilot

EgyptROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 9, 20198 days

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

rov supervisor

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 12, 20193 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Supervisor right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

3.4U Inspector

United StatesROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 21, 20199 days

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of 3.4U Inspector, experienced with UT FMD- Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Pilot Technician

NorwayROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveyJanuary 21, 2020

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Pilot Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Pilot Tech 1

MalaysiaROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 20, 20196 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Pilot Tech 1 with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in Malaysia. Do you have the necessary experience?

Trenching Supervisor

BelgiumROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 12, 20195 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Trenching Supervisor to work in Belgium. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Plough technician

GreeceROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 16, 20193 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Plough technician with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in Greece. Do you have the necessary experience?

3.4u Inspector

United StatesROV, Diving & InspectionJanuary 6, 2020

Looking for a temporary job as 3.4u Inspection Engineer in United States? Atlas Professionals in Houston, United States is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of 3.4u Inspector.