ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

ROV Pilot Technician

MaltaROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 26, 20194 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Pilot Technician to work in Malta. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

mechanical Dive tech

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 21, 2019

Our client is looking for a mechanical Dive tech. The job is based in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

ROV Supervisor (Super Mohawk)

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 21, 20194 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as ROV Supervisor (Super Mohawk) with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Pilot Tech

AzerbaijanROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 20, 20194 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Pilot Tech to work in Azerbaijan. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Supervisor de ROV (Banco de Vagas)

BrazilROV, Diving & InspectionJanuary 2, 20202 months

A Atlas professionals está formando banco de vagas de Supervisores de ROV para futuras oportunidades

ROV Pilot Technician / Piloto de ROV (Banco de Vagas)

BrazilROV, Diving & InspectionJanuary 2, 20202 months

A Atlas Professionals está buscando Operadores de ROV para cadastro em banco de vagas.

Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 28, 20194 weeks

Our client is looking for a Pilot Technician. The job is based in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

SMD ROV Pilot Technician's & Supervisors

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 28, 20194 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as SMD ROV Pilot Technician's & Supervisors in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Pilot Tech 1.

ROV Pilot Tech 01

United StatesROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 21, 2019

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Pilot Technician in United States? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Pilot Tech 01.

Senior ROV Pilot Tech

AzerbaijanROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 25, 20194 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Pilot Tech 01 to work in Azerbaijan. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.