ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Shift Supervisor

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 5, 20206 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as Shift Supervisor in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Shift Supervisor.

Cable Engineer

BrazilROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 7, 20205 weeks

Are you an experienced Cable Engineer looking for a new challenge in Brazil? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Cable Engineer.

Plough Superintendent

NorwayROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 5, 20205 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Plough Superintendent to work in Norway. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Rigger

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 5, 20206 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Rigger to work in United Kingdom. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

ROV Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 5, 20206 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot Technician looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

ROV Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 7, 20202 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as ROV Pilot Technician with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Pilot Tech

CuracaoROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 7, 2020

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Pilot Technician in Curacao? Atlas Professionals in Houston, United States is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Pilot Tech.

Plough Technician

DenmarkROV, Diving & InspectionSeptember 9, 20207 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Plough Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Trenching Technician

FranceROV, Diving & InspectionSeptember 7, 20202 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of Trenching Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

ROV Pilot Technician

MalaysiaROV, Diving & InspectionFebruary 17, 2020

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Pilot Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?