ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Technicains

TaiwanROV, Diving & InspectionMay 14, 20217 weeks

Our client is looking for a Technicains. The job is based in Taiwan. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Supervisor

TaiwanROV, Diving & InspectionMay 14, 20217 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Supervisor in Taiwan? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Supervisor.

Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionApril 14, 20215 weeks

Our client is looking for a Pilot Technician. The job is based in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionApril 30, 20215 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Technician looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Technician.

Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionApril 18, 20213 weeks

Our client is looking for a Technician. The job is based in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionApril 18, 20213 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Technician looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Technician.

Supervisor

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionApril 18, 20213 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Supervisor to work in United Kingdom. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

ROV Pilot Technician

MexicoROV, Diving & InspectionApril 12, 20214 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot Technician looking for a new challenge in Mexico? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

3.4u Inspection Coordinatior

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionApril 22, 20213 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of 3.4u Inspection Coordinatior to work in United Kingdom. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Commercial Manager

United StatesManagement & QC, ROV, Diving & Inspection

Looking for a permanent job as Commercial Manager in United States? Atlas Professionals in Houston, United States is always looking for new Management & QC;ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Commercial Manager.