ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionApril 22, 20193 weeks

Our client is looking for a Pilot Technician. The job is based in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Hydraulic Mechanic (GBP)

NetherlandsROV, Diving & InspectionJune 5, 20192 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Hydraulic Mechanic (GBP) to work in Netherlands. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Technical Superintendent

NorwayROV, Diving & InspectionMay 1, 20195 months

Vår kunde i Kristiansund er på jakt etter en Technical Superintendent

Workshop Manager

NorwayROV, Diving & InspectionMay 1, 20195 months

Vi er på jakt etter Workshop Manager, til spennende kunde i Kristiansund

Rov pilot Tech

EgyptROV, Diving & InspectionMay 8, 20192 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Rov pilot Tech to work in Egypt. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

ROV Pilot Tech 01

QatarROV, Diving & InspectionMay 1, 20195 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as ROV Supervisors / Pilot Techs with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in Qatar. Do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Pilot Technician

MexicoROV, Diving & InspectionApril 21, 20193 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot Technician looking for a new challenge in Mexico? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

Pilot Tech 1

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 13, 2019

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Pilot Tech 1 to work in United Kingdom. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

For the best chance of being successful please apply via our website link rather than emailing directly.