ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Trenching Supervisor

TaiwanROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 10, 20197 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Trenching Supervisor to work in Taiwan. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Pilot Technician

United StatesROV, Diving & InspectionJune 30, 20194 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Pilot Technician in United States? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Pilot Technician.

Pilot Tech 1

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 28, 20195 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Pilot Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Falcon ROV Pilot Technician

DenmarkROV, Diving & InspectionJune 24, 20192 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Falcon ROV Pilot Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Trenching Technicians

IndonesiaROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 1, 20196 weeks

Our client is looking for a Equipment Technician. The job is based in Indonesia. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Senior Pilot Tech

CyprusROV, Diving & InspectionJune 28, 20194 weeks

Our client is looking for a Senior Pilot Tech. The job is based in Cyprus. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Trenching Technician

United StatesROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 8, 20198 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of Trenching Pilot Technicians & Supervisors right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

ROV Tech

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 29, 20194 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Pilot Technician in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Tech.