ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

ROV PT, ROV Sub Eng, ROV Supervisor

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 15, 20215 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV PT, ROV Sub Eng, ROV Supervisor to work in International Waters. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

NDT Technician

United StatesROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 1, 2021

Are you an experienced NDT Technician looking for a new challenge in United States? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of NDT Technician.

Sales Engineer

United StatesROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveyJanuary 3, 2022

At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Sales Engineer based in Houston, TX. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Warehouse Operative

United StatesROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveyDecember 1, 2021

Looking for a job as Warehouse Operative in United States? Atlas Professionals in Houston, United States is leading the search for a Warehouse Operative to join our client on Full-time basis in at their Houston, TX location. 

Our client is a global leader in the supply of class leading services to the offshore energy industry – equipment rental, product sales, offshore personnel, instrumentation calibration, cable moulding and bespoke engineering solutions. As an innovative company, we understand the importance of developing new technology and delivering class leading services to give our customers the very best solutions.

Accountant

United StatesROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveyJanuary 3, 2022

We are recruiting for the position of Accountant right now in Houston, TX. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Houston, United States to review.

This position is accountable for all daily accounting operations of the clients company including accounts receivable and accounts payable, the production of periodic financial reports, maintenance of accounting records, maintenance of internal controls, monitoring of cash management, preparation of annual budgets and assurance of compliance with generally accepted accounting principles and regulatory requirements. Our client is looking for an individual with experience within an offshore service company.

ROV Supervisor

GreeceROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 1, 20214 weeks

Our client is looking for a ROV Supervisor. The job is based in Greece. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Trenching Technician

NetherlandsROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 11, 20216 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Trenching Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

HSE Advisor

Sri LankaMarine Environmental, Offshore Marine, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 1, 2021

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of HSE Advisor. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Chefe de Máquinas (OSM)

BrazilOffshore Marine, Platforms & Jack Ups, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 2, 2021

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Chefe de Máquinas (OSM) with one of the clients of the office in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. It’s a permanent position in Brazil. Do you have the necessary experience?

Segundo (a) Oficial de Máquinas III/1

BrazilOffshore Marine, Platforms & Jack Ups, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 2, 2021

Looking for a permanent job as 3rd Engineer in Brazil? Atlas Professionals in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil is always looking for new Offshore Marine;Platforms & Jack Ups;ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Segundo (a) Oficial de Máquinas III/1.