ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Chief Subsea Engineer and Subsea Engineer

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 26, 20218 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Chief Subsea Engineer and Subsea Engineer with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Pilot Technician

AngolaROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 28, 20213 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Pilot Technician in Angola? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

Warehouse Operative

United StatesROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveyDecember 1, 2021

Looking for a job as Warehouse Operative in United States? Atlas Professionals in Houston, United States is leading the search for a Warehouse Operative to join our client on Full-time basis in at their Houston, TX location. 

Our client is a global leader in the supply of class leading services to the offshore energy industry – equipment rental, product sales, offshore personnel, instrumentation calibration, cable moulding and bespoke engineering solutions. As an innovative company, we understand the importance of developing new technology and delivering class leading services to give our customers the very best solutions.

ROV Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 2, 2021

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot Technician looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

Chief Subsea Engineer

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 6, 20214 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as Subsea Engineer in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Chief Subsea Engineer.

ROV Supervisor/ROV Senior PT/ROV PT

AustraliaROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 9, 20214 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Supervisor/ROV Senior PT/ROV PT. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Plough Supervisor

GreeceROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 9, 20214 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Plough Supervisor to work in Greece. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Trenching Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 9, 20216 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as Trenching Technician in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Trenching Technician.

ROV Pilot

BrazilROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 14, 20213 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot looking for a new challenge in Brazil? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil for the position of ROV Pilot.

ROV PT, ROV Sub Eng, ROV Supervisor

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 15, 20215 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV PT, ROV Sub Eng, ROV Supervisor to work in International Waters. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.