ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs in America

NDT Technician

United StatesROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 1, 2021

Are you an experienced NDT Technician looking for a new challenge in United States? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of NDT Technician.

Sales Engineer

United StatesROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveyJanuary 3, 2022

At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Sales Engineer based in Houston, TX. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Warehouse Operative

United StatesROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveyDecember 1, 2021

Looking for a job as Warehouse Operative in United States? Atlas Professionals in Houston, United States is leading the search for a Warehouse Operative to join our client on Full-time basis in at their Houston, TX location. 

Our client is a global leader in the supply of class leading services to the offshore energy industry – equipment rental, product sales, offshore personnel, instrumentation calibration, cable moulding and bespoke engineering solutions. As an innovative company, we understand the importance of developing new technology and delivering class leading services to give our customers the very best solutions.

Accountant

United StatesROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveyJanuary 3, 2022

We are recruiting for the position of Accountant right now in Houston, TX. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Houston, United States to review.

This position is accountable for all daily accounting operations of the clients company including accounts receivable and accounts payable, the production of periodic financial reports, maintenance of accounting records, maintenance of internal controls, monitoring of cash management, preparation of annual budgets and assurance of compliance with generally accepted accounting principles and regulatory requirements. Our client is looking for an individual with experience within an offshore service company.

Chefe de Máquinas (OSM)

BrazilOffshore Marine, Platforms & Jack Ups, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 2, 2021

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Chefe de Máquinas (OSM) with one of the clients of the office in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. It’s a permanent position in Brazil. Do you have the necessary experience?

Segundo (a) Oficial de Máquinas III/1

BrazilOffshore Marine, Platforms & Jack Ups, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 2, 2021

Looking for a permanent job as 3rd Engineer in Brazil? Atlas Professionals in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil is always looking for new Offshore Marine;Platforms & Jack Ups;ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Segundo (a) Oficial de Máquinas III/1.

Técnico Mecânica Pleno

BrazilOffshore Marine, Operations & Maintenance, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 2, 2021

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Técnico Mecânica Pleno with one of the clients of the office in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. It’s a permanent position in Brazil. Do you have the necessary experience?

Técnico de Segurança do Trabalho Offshore

BrazilOffshore Marine, Platforms & Jack Ups, QHSE, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 2, 2021

At the moment we have a vacancy for the permanent position of Técnico de Segurança do Trabalho Offshore. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Eletricista Marítimo

BrazilOffshore Marine, Platforms & Jack Ups, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 2, 2021

Are you looking for the next frontier in Offshore Marine;Platforms & Jack Ups;ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of Electrician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil to review.

Comandante II/2

BrazilOffshore Marine, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 2, 2021

Looking for a permanent job as Master in Brazil? Atlas Professionals in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil is always looking for new Offshore Marine;ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Comandante II/2.