ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Trainee Base Engineer

United StatesROV, Diving & Inspection, Survey

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Trainee Base Engineer. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Comandante II/2

BrazilOffshore Marine, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 2, 2021

Looking for a permanent job as Master in Brazil? Atlas Professionals in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil is always looking for new Offshore Marine;ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Comandante II/2.

Eletricista Marítimo

BrazilOffshore Marine, Platforms & Jack Ups, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 2, 2021

Are you looking for the next frontier in Offshore Marine;Platforms & Jack Ups;ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of Electrician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil to review.

Técnico de Segurança do Trabalho Offshore

BrazilOffshore Marine, Platforms & Jack Ups, QHSE, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 2, 2021

At the moment we have a vacancy for the permanent position of Técnico de Segurança do Trabalho Offshore. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Técnico Mecânica Pleno

BrazilOffshore Marine, Operations & Maintenance, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 2, 2021

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Técnico Mecânica Pleno with one of the clients of the office in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. It’s a permanent position in Brazil. Do you have the necessary experience?

Segundo (a) Oficial de Máquinas III/1

BrazilOffshore Marine, Platforms & Jack Ups, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 2, 2021

Looking for a permanent job as 3rd Engineer in Brazil? Atlas Professionals in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil is always looking for new Offshore Marine;Platforms & Jack Ups;ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Segundo (a) Oficial de Máquinas III/1.

Chefe de Máquinas (OSM)

BrazilOffshore Marine, Platforms & Jack Ups, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 2, 2021

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Chefe de Máquinas (OSM) with one of the clients of the office in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. It’s a permanent position in Brazil. Do you have the necessary experience?

HSE Advisor

Sri LankaMarine Environmental, Offshore Marine, ROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 1, 2021

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of HSE Advisor. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Trenching Technician

NetherlandsROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 11, 20216 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Trenching Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Supervisor

GreeceROV, Diving & InspectionNovember 1, 20214 weeks

Our client is looking for a ROV Supervisor. The job is based in Greece. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.