ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Accountant

United StatesROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveyJanuary 3, 2022

We are recruiting for the position of Accountant right now in Houston, TX. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Houston, United States to review.

This position is accountable for all daily accounting operations of the clients company including accounts receivable and accounts payable, the production of periodic financial reports, maintenance of accounting records, maintenance of internal controls, monitoring of cash management, preparation of annual budgets and assurance of compliance with generally accepted accounting principles and regulatory requirements. Our client is looking for an individual with experience within an offshore service company.

Sales Engineer

United StatesROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveyJanuary 3, 2022

At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Sales Engineer based in Houston, TX. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Equipment Manager

United StatesOffshore Marine, Operations & Maintenance, Renewables, ROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveyDecember 31, 2021

Our client is looking for a Equipment Manager. The job is based in United States. Do you have the necessary skills listed below and live local to Norwood, NY.

ROV Supervisor

Trinidad and TobagoROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 18, 20213 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Supervisor to work in Trinidad and Tobago. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

ROV PT, ROV Sub Eng, ROV Supervisor

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 15, 20215 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV PT, ROV Sub Eng, ROV Supervisor to work in International Waters. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Cheif Subsea Engineer & Subsea Engineer

FranceROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 15, 20212 months

Our client is looking for a Cheif Subsea Engineer & Subsea Engineer. The job is based in France. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Cable Engineer

FranceROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 15, 20212 months

Looking for a temporary job as Cable Engineer in France? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Cable Engineer.

ROV Pilot

BrazilROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 14, 20213 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot looking for a new challenge in Brazil? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil for the position of ROV Pilot.

ROV Supervisor/ROV Senior PT/ROV PT

AustraliaROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 9, 20214 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Supervisor/ROV Senior PT/ROV PT. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Plough Supervisor

GreeceROV, Diving & InspectionDecember 9, 20214 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Plough Supervisor to work in Greece. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.