ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

ROV Pilot

United StatesROV, Diving & InspectionSeptember 1, 2022

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot Technician looking for a new challenge in United States? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Houston, United States for the position of ROV Pilot.

ROV Superintendent

United StatesROV, Diving & InspectionSeptember 1, 2022

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Superintendent to work in United States. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Piloto de ROV

BrazilROV, Diving & InspectionJune 1, 2022

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the permanent position of Piloto de ROV to work in Brazil. Interested in this permanent position? Let us know.

Supervisor de ROV

BrazilROV, Diving & InspectionJune 1, 2022

Are you an experienced ROV Supervisor looking for a new challenge in Brazil? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil for the position of Supervisor de ROV.

ROV Pilot Technician

United StatesROV, Diving & InspectionMay 30, 2022

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Pilot Technician in United States? Atlas Professionals in Houston, United States is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

ROV Pilot Technician

GermanyROV, Diving & InspectionMay 27, 20222 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Pilot Technician to work in Germany. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Surveyor (Offshore Survey & Construction)

CanadaROV, Diving & InspectionMay 27, 20223 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Surveyor (Offshore Survey & Construction). Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Trainee Base Engineer

United StatesOffshore Marine, ROV, Diving & InspectionMay 23, 2022

Our client is looking for a Trainee Base Engineer. The job is based in United States. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection; Seismic; Survey team in Houston, United States.

Trenching Technician

NetherlandsROV, Diving & Inspection

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Trenching Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?