ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

ROV Pilot Tech 01

NorwayROV, Diving & InspectionSeptember 23, 20193 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as Workclass ROV Pilot Tech 01 with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in Norway. Do you have the necessary experience?

Mech Dive Tech

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionOctober 9, 20194 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Mech Dive Tech to work in United Kingdom. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

ROV Pilot Technician & Supervisor

United StatesROV, Diving & InspectionSeptember 23, 20193 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of ROV Pilot Technician & Supervisor to work in United States. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Trenching Tech

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionSeptember 20, 20192 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as Trenching Pilot Technician in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Trenching Tech.

Hydraulics Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionSeptember 21, 20194 weeks

Are you an experienced Hydraulic Technician looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Hydraulics Technician.

ROV Supervisor

BrazilROV, Diving & InspectionSeptember 17, 20194 months

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Supervisor in Brazil? Atlas Professionals in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Supervisor.

ROV Technician

BrazilROV, Diving & InspectionSeptember 17, 20194 months

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil to review.

ROV Supervisor

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionOctober 6, 20192 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Supervisor in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Supervisor.

Project Engineer

NorwayROV, Diving & InspectionSeptember 30, 20199 months

Looking for a temporary job as Project Engineer – Diving in Norway? Atlas Professionals in Stavanger, Norway is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Project Engineer. Duration Immediate start to 30 June 2020

ROV Tooling Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionOctober 15, 20193 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for personnel to work as an ROV Tooling Technician. It’s a temporary position in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary experience?