ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Pipefitter

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 21, 20213 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Pipefitter to work in United Kingdom. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

ROV Tooling Technician

United StatesROV, Diving & InspectionJune 22, 2021

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Tooling Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Rope Access Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 21, 20213 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as Rope Access Technician in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Rope Access Technician.

Surveyor

SingaporeROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveyJuly 1, 20214 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as Surveyor in Singapore? Atlas Professionals in Singapore, Singapore is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection;Survey professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Surveyor.

ROV Pilot Tech 01

AzerbaijanROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 7, 20216 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Pilot Technician in Azerbaijan? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Pilot Tech 01.

Data Processor

TaiwanROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveyJuly 31, 20217 weeks

Atlas Professionals is specialised in ROV, Diving & Inspection;Survey. At the moment we have an opening for the temporary position of Data Processor to work in Taiwan. Interested in this temporary position? Let us know.

Surveyor

BrazilROV, Diving & Inspection, SurveyJuly 1, 2021

A Atlas Professionals do Brasil está contratando Surveyor com experiência para o seu time!

ROV Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJune 16, 20213 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot Technician looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

ROV Pilot Tech 01

QatarROV, Diving & InspectionJune 16, 20215 weeks

Atlas Professionals is looking for professionals to work as ROV Pilot Tech 01 with one of the clients of the office in Banbury, United Kingdom. It’s a temporary position in Qatar. Do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Pilot Tech 01

AngolaROV, Diving & InspectionJune 28, 20216 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of ROV Pilot Tech 01. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?