Temporary ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Dive Tech (Air)

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 1, 2019

Are you an experienced Dive Technician (Air) looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Dive Tech (Air).

ROV Pilot

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 1, 20193 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

Data Administrator

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 29, 20192 weeks

Our client is looking for a Data Administrator. The job is based in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Pilot Technician

EgyptROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 19, 20193 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Pilot Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Pilot Tech 1

FranceROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 23, 20194 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Pilot Technician (SMD) in France? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of Pilot Tech 1.

Pilot Technician

Equatorial GuineaROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 24, 20194 weeks

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Pilot Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJuly 19, 20192 weeks

Are you an experienced ROV Pilot Technician looking for a new challenge in United Kingdom? Apply now with Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom for the position of Pilot Technician.

ROV Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 15, 20194 weeks

Our client is looking for a ROV Pilot Technician. The job is based in United Kingdom. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

ROV Pilot

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionAugust 15, 20192 weeks

Are you looking for the next frontier in ROV, Diving & Inspection? We are recruiting for the position of ROV Technician right now. Upload your CV for the recruiters in Banbury, United Kingdom to review.

ROV Pilot Technician

United StatesROV, Diving & Inspection

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Pilot Technician in United States? Atlas Professionals in Houston, United States is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.