Temporary ROV, Diving & Inspection jobs

Operador de ROV

BrazilOffshore Marine, Operations & Maintenance, ROV, Diving & InspectionJanuary 24, 2020

A Atlas Professionals do Brasil está com vaga para Operador de ROV.

Supervisor de ROV

BrazilOffshore Marine, ROV, Diving & InspectionJanuary 24, 2020

A Atlas Professionals do Brasil está com vaga para Supervisor de ROV.

Trenching Technician

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionJanuary 26, 2020

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Trenching Technician. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

Trenching Superintendent

International WatersROV, Diving & InspectionJanuary 27, 2020> 1 year

At the moment we have a vacancy for the temporary position of Trenching Superintendent. Interested? And do you have the necessary experience?

ROV Pilot Technician

United KingdomROV, Diving & InspectionJanuary 27, 20202 weeks

Looking for a temporary job as ROV Pilot Technician in United Kingdom? Atlas Professionals in Banbury, United Kingdom is always looking for new ROV, Diving & Inspection professionals. At the moment we have a vacancy for the position of ROV Pilot Technician.

Pilot tech

BrazilROV, Diving & InspectionFebruary 17, 2020

Our client is looking for a Pilot tech. The job is based in Brazil. Do you have the necessary skills? Contact our ROV, Diving & Inspection team in Banbury, United Kingdom.

Supervisor de ROV (Banco de Vagas)

BrazilROV, Diving & InspectionMarch 2, 20204 months

A Atlas professionals está formando banco de vagas de Supervisores de ROV para futuras oportunidades

ROV Pilot Technician / Piloto de ROV (Banco de Vagas)

BrazilROV, Diving & InspectionApril 1, 20205 months

A Atlas Professionals está buscando Operadores de ROV para cadastro em banco de vagas.